The Nomination Committee's proposed resolutions etc. for the Annual General Meeting in Wästbygg Gruppen AB (publ) to be held on May 5, 2022, at 15.00 p.m.

PROPOSED RESOLUTIONS

ITEMS 2, 9, 10 and 11

The Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the procedure adopted at the 2020 annual general meeting and consists of *Rutger Arnhult*, representing M2, *Magnus Örtorp*, representing Fino Förvaltning AB, *Fredrik Carlsson, representing Svolder AB* and Cecilia Marlow, chairman of Wästbygg Gruppen AB (publ).

As of September 30, 2021, the shareholders that have been appointed to the Nomination Committee together represent about 78 percent of the total amount of votes in Wästbygg Gruppen AB (publ). In addition to this, the chairman of the Board is also a part of the Nomination Committee. Member of the Nomination Committee, that is also a member of the Board of Directors, has not participated in the Nomination Committee's preparations and resolutions regarding herself.

Regarding items 2, 9, 10 and 11 the Nomination Committee makes the following proposals for the annual general meeting.

Item 2 – The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution on the election of chairman for the annual general meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting elects Cecilia Marlow as Chair of the Annual General Meeting 2022, or, in the event of an impediment to her election, the person designated by the Nomination Committee.

Gothenburg, March 2022

Item 9 – The Nomination Committee's proposal on the determination of the number of members of the Board and the number of auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of five ordinary members elected by the Annual General Meeting without deputies (*a*). The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of auditors be one, and that no Deputy Auditor is appointed (*b*).

Gothenburg, March 2022

Item 10 – The Nomination Committee's proposal on the determination of fees for members of the Board of Directors and the Auditor

The Nomination Committee proposes that the fee for the Chair shall amount to SEK 500,000, and for other members of the Board to SEK 250,000 per member for their entire mandate period. In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes that the fee for members of the Investment Committee be SEK 75,000 per member for the entire mandate period.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the fee to the Company's Auditor be paid in accordance with approved invoices.

Gothenburg, March 2022

Item 11 – The Nomination Committee's proposal on the election of the Board of Directors, the Chair of the Board and the Auditor

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following members of the Board, Jörgen Andersson, Lennart Ekelund, Christina Källenfors, Joacim Sjöberg as well as Cecilia Marlow, are re-elected.

The Nomination Committee further proposes that Cecilia Marlow is re-elected as chairman of the Board.

Information regarding the members of the Board proposed to be re-elected and their respective independence vis-à-vis the Company and the Company's major shareholders is available on the Company's website (<u>www.wastbygg.se</u>) as well as in the Company's annual financial report.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the registered accounting firm Grant Thornton Sweden AB, with Lars Kjellgren as responsible auditor and Camilla Nilsson as co-signing auditor, is re-elected until the 2023 annual general meeting.

Gothenburg, March 2022